Check Masses: ‘Dripn Angel’

Check Masses: ‘Dripn Angel’

Individually, the trio behind indie electronic outfit Check Masses have notable CVs boasting music and broadcasting achievements.

The smokescreen has lifted on their debut release ‘Dripn Angel‘ and unveiled an engaging sound with jazz stabs, psychedelic sensibilities and alternative blues peculiarities. 

Vic Galloway, Saleem Andrew McGroarty and ‘Philly’ Angelo Collins have synced their influences in a way that feels as if they are a veteran group. Their cinematic groove is a sensual beginning to 2020. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *