Say Award Album Shortlist Announced…

Say Award Album Shortlist Announced…

The SAY Award shortlisted 10 albums are:

C Duncan – The Midnight Sun
Ela Orleans – Circles Of Upper And Lower Hell
Honeyblood – Babes Never Die
Konx-om-Pax – Caramel
Meursault – I Will Kill Again
Mogwai – Atomic
Pictish Trail – Future Echoes [Public Vote Winner]
Rachel Newton Music – Here’s My Heart Come Take It
RM Hubbert – Telling The Trees
SACRED PAWS – Strike A Match

For full info visit:

The SAY Award winner will be announced on June 28th in the elegant surroundings of Paisley Town Hall in support of Paisley’s bid to become UK City of Culture 2021. The winning artist will pick up a £20,000 cash prize also provided by Creative Scotland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *