Innerspace Orchestra: ‘One Way Glass’

Innerspace Orchestra: ‘One Way Glass’

We have a new supergroup in our midst in the shape of Innerspace Orchestra. The new project of Tom Furse (The Horrors), Cathy Lucas (Fanfarlo) and Rose Elinor Dougall (Mark Ronson, The Pipettes) have revealed¬†their introductory single ‘One Way Glass’.

Airily psychedelic, the trio stretch stylistic boundaries and have produced a lush, romantic debut.

‘One Way Glass’ is available digitally through Different Recordings.¬†

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *