Com Truise: “Memory’

Com Truise: “Memory’

With a 40 date US tour on the horizon in May with Warp’s Clark, to begin at the start of May, LA-based electro synth hero Com Truise (aka Seth Haley) has returned following a 6 year solo sabbatical.

‘Memory’ is the first taster of forthcoming album Iteration. A breezy infectiousness washes over this hit. Packed full of nostalgia, it illustrates how Haley continues to deliver lessons in how to execute electronic music properly. This is a musical sensation worthy of full attention.

Com Truise – Interation track list:

01. …Of Your Fake Dimension

02. Ephemeron

03. Dryswch

04. Isostasy

05. Memory (YouTube)

06. Propagation

07. Vacuume

08. Ternary

09. Usurper

10. Syrthio

11. When Will You Find The Limit…

12. Iteration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *